Kontakt

Stowarzyszenie FORUM RECYKLINGU SAMOCHODÓW

Adres:
Al. Jerozolimskie 202
02-486 WARSZAWA
tel. 22 87 40 114

Obsługa Sekretariatu:

Mariusz Kukiełka sekretariat@fors.pl, biuro@fors.pl
Telefon/Faks22/8740114
WebMasterwebmaster@fors.pl
 

Zarząd

Prezes Adam Małyszko prezes@fors.pl 602 711 991
Wiceprezes Marta Witkowska marta.witkowska@scholzpolska.pl 695 272 080
Wiceprezes Agnieszka Misiejuk a.misiejuk@kancelariamisiejuk.pl 606642169
Sekretarz Jerzy Izdebski jurek@simi.pl 503 564 511
Skarbnik Stanisław Grzesik sgrzesik@cadilak.pl 600 816 840
Członek Robert Jaśkowiec robert@impresja-przeworsk.pl 609736096
Członek Robert Lewicki robert.lewicki@interia.pl 697020890

Komisja Rewizyjna

Przewodniczący Zbigniew Adkonis firmaadkonis@onet.pl 507074210
Wiceprzewodniczący Marian Puton wmarput@marput.com.pl 502771882
Członek Tomasz Pawlik tomek@autokasacja.pl 22 6735405