Kontakt

Stowarzyszenie FORUM RECYKLINGU SAMOCHODÓW

Adres:
Al. Jerozolimskie 202
02-486 WARSZAWA
tel. 22 87 40 114

Obsługa Sekretariatu:

Mariusz Kukiełka sekretariat@fors.pl, biuro@fors.pl
Telefon/Faks22/8740114

Tel. kom.

WebMaster

519-804-725

webmaster@fors.pl

 

Zarząd

Prezes:

Adam Małyszko       

prezes@fors.pl                                    tel. 602 711 991

Członkowie Zarządu:

Wiceprezes Marta Witkowska    

marta.witkowska@scholzpolska.pl  tel. 695 272 080

Wiceprezes Agnieszka Misiejuk  

a.misiejuk@kancelariamisiejuk.pl    tel. 606 642 169

Skarbnik Joanna Gawryluk   

joanna.gawryluk-dabrowska@wolniewicz.pl  tel. 509 144 715 

Sekretarz Tomasz Pawlik       

tomek@autokasacja.pl                      tel. 602 222 016

Członek Zarządu Maciej Kula            

mkula@mamauto.pl                          tel. 602 234 634

Członek Zarządu Marek Kawka      

marek-kawka@wp.pl                         tel. 501 432 197

Członek Zarządu Paweł Jaroszewski 

skpoj@wp.pl                                       tel. 503 150 402


  
  



Komisja Rewizyjna

Przewodniczący Stanisław Grzesik     

sgrzesik@cadilak.pl                              tel. 600 816 84

Członek                Jerzy Izdebski

jurek@simi.pl                                        tel. 503 564 511

Członek                Robert Jaśkowiec       

robert@impresja-przeworsk.pl         tel. 609 736 096

Członek                Adam Chmara           

ctu01@diagnosta.pl                            tel. 508 305 340