Zarząd

Skład Zarządu

Prezes          Adam Małyszko          prezes@fors.pl                                              tel. 602 711 991

Wiceprezes Marta Witkowska       marta.witkowska@scholzpolska.pl            tel. 695 272 080

Wiceprezes Agnieszka Misiejuk    a.misiejuk@kancelariamisiejuk.pl              tel. 606 642 169

Skarbnik  Joanna Gawryluk  joanna.gawryluk-dabrowska@wolniewicz.pl     tel. 509 144 715     

Sekretarz    Tomasz Pawlik           tomek@autokasacja.pl                                  tel. 602 222 016

Członek Zarządu Maciej Kula                 mkula@mamauto.pl                            tel. 602 234 634

Członek Zarządu Marek Kawka             marek-kawka@wp.pl                            tel. 501 432 197

Członek Zarządu Paweł Jaroszewski    skpoj@wp.pl                                           tel. 503 150 402

Komisja Rewizyjna

                               Jerzy Izdebski             jurek@simi.pl                                     tel. 503 564 511

Przewodniczący Stanisław Grzesik      sgrzesik@cadilak.pl                           tel. 600 816 840

                              Robert Jaśkowiec       robert@jaskowiec.pl                         tel. 609 736 096

                              Adam Chmara            ctu01@diagnosta.pl                         tel. 508 305 340