Zarząd

Skład Zarządu

Prezes             Adam Małyszko     prezes@fors.pl     tel. 602 711 991

Wiceprezes    Marta Witkowska marta.witkowska@scholzpolska.pl tel. 695 272 080

Wiceprezes    Agnieszka Misiejuk   a.misiejuk@kancelariamisiejuk.pl tel. 606642169

Sekretarz       Jerzy Izdebski       jurek@simi.pl tel. 503 564 511

Skarbnik        Stanisław Grzesik   sgrzesik@ambit.pl tel. 600 816 840

Członek         Robert Jaśkowiec     robert@impresja-przeworsk.pl tel. 609 736 096

Członek         Robert Lewicki          robert.lewicki@interia.pl        tel. 697 020 890

Komisja Rewizyjna

Przewodniczący            Zbigniew Adkonis    firmaadkonis@onet.pl   tel. 507 074 210

Wiceprzewodniczący   Marian Puton        wmarput@marput.com.pl  tel. 502 771 882

Członek                          Tomasz Pawlik      tomek@autokasacja.pl      tel. (22) 6735405