Adam Małyszko President of the Board
Marta Witkowska Vice-President
Agnieszka Misiejuk Vice-President
Joanna Gawryluk Treasurer
Tomasz Pawlik Secretary
Marek Kawka Member of the Board
Tomasz Kowalski Member of the Board
Ewa Zawada Member of the Board


Jerzy Izdebski Chairman
Stanisław Grzesik Member of the commission
Robert Jaśkowiec Member of the commission
Adam Chmara Member of the commission

join us

You can become a member of the Car Recycling Forum Association anytime. The rules are simple: you must complete one of the three membership declarations. After the appropriate resolution has been adopted by the Board, the candidate becomes a member of the Association. The secretary office reminds you to pay the premium by sending a statutory note at the end of each quarter.

Join us